(443 reviews)

George Davis / December 7, 2018

Beautiful earrings and fast shipping!

swimmv / December 7, 2018

Beautiful dainty earrings! Recipient will love

mogweevil / December 3, 2018

FEDERICA / November 23, 2018

Stunningly beautiful earrings, fast shipping, and lovely contact with the seller! 10/10

Insa-Annett / November 14, 2018

Beautiful bracelet! ❤💜❤💜

october1968 / November 11, 2018

The tourmaline stones in this necklace are beautiful. This artist never disappoints me.

Laura Bernheim / November 11, 2018

Rebecca C. Power / November 10, 2018

Great job, thank you. Recommend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Great bracelet, thanks. Recomend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Laura Bernheim / October 31, 2018

Simply beautiful!

Sana Amjad / October 27, 2018

I loved this necklace!! Got so many compliments for it!

Sana Amjad / October 27, 2018

I love the quality and sparkle of these beautiful stones in this necklace. I also love the combination of fire opal and citrine.

Laura Bernheim / October 19, 2018

Beautiful earrings, love them in gold fill, I’ve already been back for more, thank you Valerya!

Melissa / October 4, 2018

yonghelen / October 3, 2018

Thank you is very much for this very sparkling and unique chain! I love it!

Irene Claire / October 2, 2018

corinne guidicelli / September 19, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

This is stunning set! The earrings are lightweight and just the right amount of movement.The cascade of colors pairs with so many outfits.

Liz brittonbarry / July 10, 2018

I am so pleased, AGAIN, with both purchases, these lovely earrings and the beautiful necklace. Such good work

Cynthia Cooksey / June 17, 2018

This is the second time I shopped at Valerya's store, EXCELLENT design and communication! What you see is what you get! I couldn't ask for more, I will be a regular =)

Grace / June 10, 2018

Beautiful earrings, thank you so much!! 🙂

Suzanne88888888 / May 21, 2018

I can’t tell you how much I loved the earrings I got from Valerya. They were better than I imagined. I can’t thank her enough😃❤️🌈

Nusrat / May 16, 2018

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Perfect! 10!

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Stunning gems at a great price. Love the beauty & chraftmasship!

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Been buying from this seller for months Her items are perfectly mad & gorgeous! I treasure each piece.

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Custom order. Just as described. Perfect. Seller easy to work with.

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

It's beautiful and I love it! The necklace is dainty and feminine, and the colors are lovely. I'm beyond thrilled!

Kristen / April 27, 2018

thank you for the custom order to match earrings! Very nice, prompt service

Mallory Moore / April 8, 2018

These are really colorful and fun earrings.

gabidennis / March 21, 2018

Beautiful pair of earrings sent very quickly in a beautiful box! I highly recommend this site.

NATHALIE / March 20, 2018

Lenore / March 19, 2018

leftyneptune / March 16, 2018

Lenore / March 13, 2018

Lenore / March 13, 2018

Jordan Moore / March 11, 2018

So pretty! And exactly as described. I love the purples and different shades, and the keshi pearls are good quality too. Beautifully packaged!

F Simon / March 10, 2018

Another beautiful pair of earrings by the wonderful Valerya. They are gorgeous and stunning and the amethyst stones are a perfect match with the gold. First class service once again and excellent communication. My most favourite place to buy the most beautiful earrings. Thank you, Amanda x

Amanda Bayne / March 10, 2018

I love these earrings. The colours are great. They are big, I need to save for nights out. But I note that I had the option of having smaller/shorter ones and I didn't take it. A great seller!

F Simon / March 10, 2018

Blayne Becker Gaines / February 27, 2018

lanoelle1 / January 30, 2018

So so so pretty! Lovely color and quality. Fast shipping in a sturdy box. I’m a loyal buyer!

Lisa Kveton Bohnert / January 29, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous earrings, even prettier than expected. I couldn't be happier, thanks a lot!

Insa-Annett / January 5, 2018

very pretty earrings and fast shipping I recommend

suzanne berteaud / January 1, 2018

melaniew1120 / January 1, 2018

Everybody Loves * Valltasy * !

Marielle / January 1, 2018

suzanne berteaud / January 1, 2018

Marielle / January 1, 2018

It's incredibly beautiful! The photo can not convey the beauty of this product! Thank you Lera for your work!

Dilya Gavrieli / December 29, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

Lily / December 21, 2017

Arrived fast and as described. Beautiful! Can't wait to wear it. Thanks. A++++++

afstanton / December 21, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / November 2, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / October 30, 2017

These earrings are so lovely. But what is even more lovely is that Valerya included with the earrings a pendant she created for me, matching these earrings and using colors that I love. It was such an unexpected gesture of kindness - I was blown away & I am so grateful! I was with a friend when I opened the package, and we admired the beautiful workmanship together. Thank you, Valerya!! I'm such a happy customer. 🙂

quincybell / October 27, 2017

wonderfull earrings: labradorith with amazing fire, wonderfull facetett rubi, much more pretty then on the foto, turmalin-beads warm-brown-shimmering, tiny-fine chain: I love them! thank You for the little stoppers 😀 And: best of all: a very nice contact! highly recommended

Isolde Rauer-Bopp / October 23, 2017

Valerya's gift for combining stones and metal is an utter delight--the blue and gold are striking!

sagedaughter / October 19, 2017

The semi-precious gemstones Valerya uses are high-quality and beautiful as can be, her workmanship is excellent, her communications are very friendly and kind, shipping to the United States is much quicker than I thought would be possible with her living overseas (in Tel Aviv), etc., etc.!! In other words, this highly talented jewelry artist is a real credit to the Valltasy community! The only problem with her work that I can see thus far, is that everything she makes is just so lovely, that it is extremely difficult to choose just one or two among all of these gorgeous artistic creations of hers! So keep up the fabulous work, Valerya, and your very happy customers (myself included!) will keep checking in to see your latest offerings!

LCW / October 3, 2017

melaniew1120 / October 3, 2017

This pair of earring is my prettiest earrings so far! And as described in item details, those opal beads sparks with pink fire which adds energy to it. I initially looked for one pair to reward myself for a long overdue risk I took and ended up buying 3 pairs! They are all too beautiful to walk pass! I love the feminine kind of feeling they bring. Shipped same day as purchase. Valerya is so friendly and easy to communicate! Great experience! Thank you Valerya! Yan

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

Orange is my favorite color; okay call this: terra cotta, tangerine, or mango. Valerya there in Israel, has exquistie taste with the skill to go with her creations. For me she used silver and 3 dainty long chain tendrils with a tiny bead to anchor the long silver chain. Brava, dear Valerya...and Daniel, and soon a little girl, a little sister for Valerya. Long may she create! I'm always pleased with what I've ordered from this shop.

Toni Lopopolo / September 29, 2017

Really pretty and great service!

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

Beautiful pendant! It is even more beautiful in person. The first day I wore it, I got compliments. Also, it arrived very quickly. The colors are incredible. Another amazing creation from Valerya!!

quincybell / September 28, 2017

Another beautiful design by Valerya. The pink amethysts in two stand-out shapes, accented by the freshness of the green peridots adds pleasure to the eye because Primavera colors evoke hope in us all. The perfect finishing touch? The golden tendrils that catch movement and breeze. This pair, for me, present a valuable work of wearable art. Thank you again, Valerya.

Toni Lopopolo / September 7, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent work! I am very pleased! Beautifully packed! Thank you!

Dilya Gavrieli / September 6, 2017

melaniew1120 / September 5, 2017

I love, love, love these. They are just beautiful. So happy I purchased them.

MB Bell / August 27, 2017

Super lovely! I put them and instantly the jewelries rank up my total wearings. They help me look like a nice lady.

Aiko DeVore / August 13, 2017

Mirjam Blitz / August 1, 2017

Beautiful earrings! Arrived in perfect condition and very fast service! I love your shop! I would rate 10 stars if I could. They match the necklace perfectly, I absolutely love them.

roni parham / July 31, 2017

I love this necklace! The colors are perfect, so brilliant! Quality workmanship and super fast service. I purchased matching earrings as well. I actually received this set on a night I was going out and wished I had some blue/green jewelry to wear with my outfit. Checked my mail before heading out, there it was! Thank you!

roni parham / July 31, 2017

This is a wonderful necklace ! So delicate. I love it. Thanks very much.

Marie-José Recker / July 28, 2017

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

Love them

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

I sent Valerya broken pieces of jewelry and asked her to create earrings and bracelets with the stones. I didn't have any ideas as to what I wanted; I trusted her design eye and I am so glad I did! The pieces she created are incredibly beautiful - I love them!!!! (The bracelet and earrings in this listing photo are just two of the items she created for me.) The cost was very reasonable and I am so glad to have jewelry made from pieces that meant something to me and otherwise just sat in my closet. The turn around time was minimal and the pieces arrived in boxes, each tied with a bow.

annphillippi / July 20, 2017

liz4259 / July 11, 2017

I love each and every piece of design of my purchase! Valerya is very patient, friendly and talented! High recommended!

Celine / July 10, 2017

I love each and every piece of design of my purchase! Valerya is very patient, friendly and talented! High recommended!

Celine / July 10, 2017

Fikreta Hodzic / July 7, 2017

I asked Valerya to make a pendant with earthy, fall tones. I hoped the request wasn't too odd or difficult. Valerya immediately started working on it, and the pendant she made for me is AMAZING!! I wear it all the time. It is just what I was hoping for. So grateful!! I'm always pleased with there jewelry I buy from Valerya, but this one is special. If you have an idea for a beautiful custom piece, ask Valerya to make it - you can be sure she will make something beautiful for you.

quincybell / July 6, 2017

liz4259 / June 13, 2017

melaniew1120 / June 13, 2017

This necklace is gorgeous 🙂. Vall worked with me to get it just right. She is very quick to write back and always has time for a special order. I've already ordered another piece of jewelry that she's making now.

melaniew1120 / June 8, 2017

Absolutely Beautiful! Amazing design and colors. Not heavy at all. Perfect for any occasion. Thank You!

didi vida / June 4, 2017

Beautiful nacklace, exactly is as shown on the picture. Arrived in a nice package:-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

I am very happy with the earrings, many thanks!

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Very feminine, perfect for the summer time.

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Absolutely favourite, thanks for the adjustments;-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Beautiful nacklace, exactly is as shown on the picture. Arrived in a nice package:-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

I love these earrings full of cheerfulness and originality .. thank you

andreejoly / May 29, 2017

Ula Misigoj / May 9, 2017

Valerya designs beautiful jewelry and these earrings are no exception! They are swing and sparkle, the gems are an amazing quality, and I love them!! I plan to visit her shop again soon.

Gretchen Hermes / May 8, 2017

Gorgeous , magical earrings. The stones are beautiful. I love them.

mermaidtravel / April 19, 2017

Beautiful necklace wrapped in a beautiful box!! My necklace is so much prettier than the picture!! Thank you so very much!! (Arrived very quickly, too)

jjnabors82 / April 15, 2017

These are my new favorite earrings- beautifully made and can be worn casually or when dressing up more. I always get so many compliments on them when I wear them; the design is unique and romantic.

Jennifer Babos / April 14, 2017

These earrings are gorgeous! I am very happy with the results. The communication was great and the jewelry was made and shipped quickly. Thank you so much.

melaniew1120 / April 3, 2017

This custom made earring and necklace set is even more beautiful in person than any photo can do justice!! Artist is lovely to work with and a true visionary of all things sparkly!!!!

october1968 / March 31, 2017

What GORGEOUS earrings! Merchant was so nice to work with, jewelry is quality made and absolutely lovely and unique pieces. I will be a forever customer!

october1968 / March 18, 2017

The color is lovely and length

rkenny5 / February 23, 2017

This sits beautifully on the neck

rkenny5 / February 23, 2017

I had my eye on this exquisite pendant & the ornate gold chain for a while. I leaped at the sale. When I opened my package all the way from Israel to California in record time, the actual piece taking my breath away.Much more alluring, spectacular than the photo, a gift to please a Czarina! Each gem different: a special Hessonite garnet, deep burgundy; Madeira citrine: orange/red/yellow, andalusite, rare, different; labradorite, with gray-blue flash; natural lemon quartz. All faceted, each a different size, wrapped with gold wire in intriguing patterns. The chain necklace shows off teardrop-shaped hessonite garnet beads in amber shades. I love this one so much I grabbed the larger beauty, all of amethyst, moonstone, peridot. Valerya outdid herself in originality, sense of color, combinations of gems & gold elements. Splendid!

Toni Lopopolo / February 22, 2017

These earrings are gorgeous! Very well made. Happy to be able to track them all the way from Israel.

mac124 / February 20, 2017

Give my girlfriend as a birthday gift, she loves it!! thank you

ceciwongetsy / February 18, 2017

Very delicate looking but they are well made and very pretty.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Lovely. Wear them very often.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Get this for myself is so pretty love it!!

ceciwongetsy / February 18, 2017

Beautiful pendant. Would like to get matching earrings.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Colors in these earrings are beautiful. I love them.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Very happy with these earrings. Look great with a necklace I already have.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Wasn't sure I would like these, they are different, but I really do like them.

Annette Zappia / February 18, 2017

Modern elegance, yet suggesting of the Italian Renaissance. Rich, pretty, even the chain mirrors the unique pendant with amethyst beads then higher up by the clasp, three peridot beads on each side. Wear hair up to see the full beauty, or down to create mystery. A truly one-of-a-kind. Move over crystals, make way for natural gemstones.: amethyst, Peridot, and a moonstone to keep the amethysts honest.

Toni Lopopolo / February 18, 2017

Just when I thought two pairs were enough, I ended up getting a third! Valerya's designs are wonderfully thought out and I'm absolutely delighted by her technique in colour gradients. I think this is the loveliest pair of earrings so far, and they would work really well with casual or formal attire. They dangle so nicely too. Just beautiful! I will certainly continue to be a repeat customer.

Kimberley Fernandes / February 17, 2017

These earrings are simple yet beautiful. I bought another pair from Valltasy which were more ornate and then these. I will wear these all the time, the others for special occassions.

Georgette Kolarik / February 17, 2017

Beautiful earrings and super quick delivery! I love the way they sparkle when the lights hit them. Very happy with the entire transaction. I will be back.

Mary Baker / February 17, 2017

Absolutely love this pair of earrings! The varied shades of tourmaline make this piece so unique and the dangling beads give it just the right amount of movement and a subtle sparkle. Love the choice of tourmalines used. I can't wait to wear them!

Kimberley Fernandes / February 17, 2017

These are beautiful earrings. I love them and love the way they catch the light.

Susan Stanley / February 13, 2017

Lovely stones and a very nice design. Thanks so much!!

bashton / February 6, 2017

Great earrings. Very complimentary design.

bashton / February 6, 2017

K Kazumi Komar / February 4, 2017

I highly recommend this talented, lovely lady. I wasn't exactly sure how to design the bracelet, so she sent drawings and made suggestions. Her skills are second to none! Please look at all 3 pieces she made for me, the bracelet, earrings, and necklace.

gingygirl3 / February 3, 2017

Gorgeous earrings. They are even more lovely in person. Also, the seller is incredibly friendly and helpful! Overall a great experience. I will definitely shop here again!

quincybell / February 3, 2017

Very talented jewelry designer! She turned my vision into a beautiful pair of earrings. She's also very patient in the design process and made sure I was 100% happy!

gingygirl3 / February 3, 2017

The bracelet is so beautiful, even more beautiful, than the photo. I put it on right away and all my day goes in a good way, makes me thinking, that could be a help from the bracelet! Thank you for such beautiful piece!

Tait / February 2, 2017

The earrings are amazing, some kind of masterpiece!!! The Onyx and the yellow gemstones looks fantastic together and their combination is breathtaking. I truly appreciate Valerya's work and kindness. Thanks for the earrings! I am truly shocked about how amazing this jewelry are. Now I can absolutely say that Valerya is one of my favorites jewelers!!!

marina bell / February 2, 2017

Sarah Bergman / January 27, 2017

Very quick shipping and safely packaged. Earrings are lovely - I'm wearing them as I type this review! Thank you so much!

Jenni Thompson / January 25, 2017

dragonlady13 / January 25, 2017

This is such a gorgeous bracelet -- and so well made! Thank you so much!!!

mitrehy / January 24, 2017

These earrings are absolutely STUNNING!!! SO happy with my purchases. THANK YOU!

mitrehy / January 24, 2017

oh my goodness..the deep orchid color of these stones rings so true... flattering to wear with my silver mixed with dark hair color. This designer never fails to astound me with her designs and re-designs to customize whatever I buy from her. Viva Valerya there in Israel!

Toni Lopopolo / January 18, 2017

I'm crazy about tourmaline colors. This pair so flattering to the skin..any complexion I'll best. Lots of compliments. So lovely to wear as well. Valerya comes up with such original designs..so unique. I love posts and Valerya finds such lovely ones to compliment the gems she uses. Thank you!

Toni Lopopolo / January 18, 2017

This jewelry maker is EXTREMELY TALENTED, REASONABLE, AND VERY DEDICATED to her art !!! Let her design something for you !!! You'll be the BELL of the BALL !!!THANKS AGAIN for EVERYTHING. Karen from CA. USA

Karen Estelle Penzien / January 5, 2017

These gorgeous and unique earrings were a holiday gift for my mother - she absolutely loved them. The color of the stones is exquisite and the design is modern and unusual. These shipped to the US very quickly too. Wonderful store! I will definitely be back for unique, one of a kind jewelry!

karmaza / January 3, 2017

I adore tourmaline because of the lovely colors in pinks, rose shades, and different greens... no other stones present those particular hues of various colors in quite that way.... this pair features SQUARE shaped beads which I find gives a modern yet classic texture found nowhere else. The featured drop at the end gives a lush touch, as well as an elegant feeling of panache... so pretty to wear. Thank you, Valerya, for doing your magic again. plus again exceeding my expectations. Bella, bella!

Toni Lopopolo / December 23, 2016

Intricate and delicate with a POW! impact that lights up the face, these earrings in shades of blue, aquamarine, topaz, that wonderful stone with gorgeous shades in the blue/aqua color family: apatite, make up this "elegance with bling" dainty, yet eye-catching pair of flattering earrings I'll treasure forever. I also own the pink ombre shades I reviewed above. Want to feel like a duchess or baroness? Go for this look. I did and I'm so pleased.

Toni Lopopolo / December 22, 2016

Valerya remodeled her original sumptuous design into the shorter model I wanted. Wearing these tourmaline colors with the delicate water-green brios can't help but make the wearer feel a sense of lush elegance. Eye-catching by those who know good goods. The combination of luscious colors draw compliments. All stones formed into awesome earrings. Lovely to wear.

Toni Lopopolo / December 21, 2016

Really beautiful faceted stones that look so natural and different from anything that I've ever worn. This perfect size and design I can wear with jeans or with dressier outfits. I hope to buy other colors in future. This designer never disappoints, in fact, Valltasy exceeds expectations.

Toni Lopopolo / December 20, 2016

Envoi rapide ! Merci !

Anne-Sophie ISSELIN / December 19, 2016

Such a lovely combination of intense colors. This style is lovely on the ear, flattering to every face shape. She used high quality opals whose fire shines no matter the light. I have another pair of lovely earrings.

jill fox / December 4, 2016

Gorgeous! I love these. They show up beautifully in long hair. They sparkle and are made with good craftsmanship! Quick delivery. Will buy again!

Sue Larsen / December 3, 2016

Beautiful earrings- very good communication & response and seller is very easy to work with! Thanks!!!

JasmineEve / December 3, 2016

This style of earring looks wonderful on anyone. Once again, the stones have brilliant color. I have brown hair and frequently have trouble with stones not showing up well against that dark background. This jeweler uses such high quality stones, that is not a problem. The proportions are great---they pop but don't overwhelm. I couldn't be happier with these earrings.

jill fox / December 3, 2016

Another fantastic work of art from this jeweler. It's a very feminine, beautiful necklace, intricately set with gemstones. The artist is so easy to work with and gets her creations to you promptly. I will order from her frequently in the future.

jill fox / December 3, 2016

Amazing! I just wore them and they really pick up the light and sparkle! I love these! Great craftsmanship. Arrived within 2 weeks. All around extremely positive experience. Will buy again!

Sue Larsen / December 3, 2016

This style of earring looks wonderful on anyone. Once again, the stones have brilliant color. I have brown hair and frequently have trouble with stones not showing up well against that dark background. This jeweler uses such high quality stones, that is not a problem. The proportions are great---they pop but don't overwhelm. I couldn't be happier with these earrings.

jill fox / December 3, 2016

This style of earring looks wonderful on anyone. Once again, the stones have brilliant color. I have brown hair and frequently have trouble with stones not showing up well against that dark background. This jeweler uses such high quality stones, that is not a problem. The proportions are great---they pop but don't overwhelm. I couldn't be happier with these earrings.

jill fox / December 3, 2016

This is the third pair of earrings I ordered and I enjoy wearing it a lot !

oliviarogan / November 30, 2016

My earrings arrived on time, in a wonderful gift box. As beautiful as I had expected them. Thank you very much.

oliviarogan / November 30, 2016

I love these earrings --the olive quartz shows up well on me even though I have brown hair as a backdrop. The large amount of dangling jewels over the quartz really sets it off.

jill fox / November 15, 2016

These earrings surprised me---I didn't expect them to 'pop' like they do. I also like that they can be casual or dressy. It's a cool design done just right.

jill fox / November 15, 2016

This artist does fabulous work---high quality gems distributed perfectly. The earrings are long but not overly so. This was a custom order for a 57 year old woman and many times older women wear earrings that are too long and too big. Valerya dressed my sister's ears beautifully.

jill fox / November 15, 2016

These earrings are so unusual and so lovely----I wish she would make more of these, using other stones, because I bought these for my sister and I want a pair for myself. Gorgeous!

jill fox / November 5, 2016

These are my favorite of the four.

mhrden / November 3, 2016

Superb workmanship, I love them!

mhrden / November 3, 2016

These are so very elegant!

mhrden / November 3, 2016

Hessonite garnet variety of colors fascinates me. Look how these various hessionite colors combine to create the ombre-rainbow effect. Ms. VK of Valltasy works exclusively with genuine gems; here she uses her excellent and refreshing sense of color to begin with the lighter color garnets: a rich honey that blends into deeper amber into a rusty orange into a deep reddish cinnamon, set off by a gorgeous deep violet amethyst for a stunning original finish. VK knocks me out with her artistic sensibility. I'm feel privileged to own, to wear often, two of her exquisite designs. Thank you, V.

Toni Lopopolo / October 31, 2016

I really love these, thank you! You do beautiful work.

mhrden / October 21, 2016

It was PERFECT! The delicate work of the bracelet, the amazing gemstones, the excellent service, the beautiful gift box - everything was just perfect! Will wear together with the earrings!!! Thank you very much!

Elina Puchino / August 30, 2016

Beautiful! Excellent quality and even prettier than the picture. Fits perfectly and looks stunning

Marina Kopfman / June 5, 2016

Thank you. The earrings are Gorgeous! Just as described. One cannot ask for better service!

Marina Kopfman / June 5, 2016

Exceptionally beautiful!!! The photos can't capture the colors of the sparkle in each gemstone. Each is micro faceted and of the highest quality bead! So beautiful and delicate!They are very comfortable to wear! Very pleased with this purchase.

Shai Mendel / April 14, 2016

The earrings are beautiful and arrived very quickly. The original design was too long for my taste and I contacted the seller and asked if she could shorten the length. The seller happily agreed and made me a custom pair. I am very happy with the service I received and the earnings look even better in life then on the photo.

marina bell / February 18, 2016

Hi! Thank you so much for this absolutely beautiful and unique pair of earrings. I have bought them for my wife and she loved them very much! Love the touch of gold and the sparkle-but especially the aquamarine stone-wow! Thanks, also, for the excellent customer service.Best wishes

Alexander Greserman / February 1, 2016

Thank you very much! The earrings are beautiful, love them! True craftsmanship 🙂 I'll be keeping an eye on your shop for more treats!P.S. The shipment got here really fast!

Marina Kopfman / January 27, 2016