(615 reviews)

maria wroblewski / June 12, 2019

As always a lovely piece of jewelry, nice presentation in a nice box with a pretty ribbon.

maria wroblewski / June 12, 2019

so gorgeous, and actually will make you feel so happy when see such a colourful earring... is like rainbow

melissa ng / June 7, 2019

so happy when receive all these.. somemore with such a nice thank you card. the pair of earring looks like so unmatch from the pic... but when i receive and try it, is awesome.. they actually match each other so well. i love it

melissa ng / June 7, 2019

Monica Berebichez / May 23, 2019

You will not be disappointed by ordering jewelry from Valerya! She does exquisite work at reasonable prices. Absolutely fabulous work. I'm so proud of a pair of earrings that she made for me. Better than many other artists whom I've bought things from. She delivers promptly and will work with you on design or satisfaction. Absolutely the very best. Jan

Jan Enders / May 22, 2019

Vallerya did the most amazing job with these, and even selected the most beautiful of the requested stones for me! They are as stunning as are all of her jewlery, thank you Vallerya!

Julie Carlson / May 13, 2019

I love the necklace and wear it a lot! The colours are so bright and beautiful, I get a lot of compliments! The package arrived quick and there was a cute personal note in it from Valerya 🙂

Yoni Mol / May 12, 2019

My gorgeous earrings to match my bracelet! It is so much fun to have this set with their own unique and original names! I keep going back to Valerya because not only is there always a personal touch, her creations are truly magical! Thank you again for another one of your special creations❣️

Irene Claire / May 3, 2019

Gorgeous rainbow! Perfect fit. And working with Valerya to design my dream bracelet was a great experience. Very happy with my bracelet!

klc8878 / May 3, 2019

Beautiful opal bead necklace with made with natural opal and lavender chalcedony pendants to interchange. Colors are beautiful and love the fire in the opal beads. Packaged beautifully and arrived on time.

mverrochi / April 13, 2019

These earrings actually have small opal beads down the front that look beautiful in bright light. Seller added opal beads at the bottom per my request. LOVE these earrings!

mverrochi / April 13, 2019

Exquisite item. Skillfully crafted, carefully wrapped and beautiful presentation. Thank you very much!

J / April 12, 2019

Absolutely stunning necklace! The colors are beautiful and the amethyst briolette is perfect! Excellent design and craftmanship. Thank you Valerya! I will definitely be visiting your shop again! 🙂

Barbara Rios / April 9, 2019

Georgann Gutteridge / April 8, 2019

Beautiful!

Olya / April 8, 2019

Once again Valerya made these earrings according to my specifications and they are gorgeous-exactly what I wanted! She provided excellent customer service, was timely, and so accommodating to me! I would like to make her my personal jeweler!Debbie 🙂

alfabeti7 / April 8, 2019

Without question, a gorgeous pair of earrings. The quality of the stone, along with the workmanship and accent stones make them a true find!

jolie bauman / March 26, 2019

Another wonderful purchase from this supplier/Jeweller. Beautiful quality Tourmaline. Well made. This jewellery maker is an artist. If you love exceptional wow factor jewellery, visit this site.

stasia728 / March 25, 2019

Dina Padilla / March 22, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Amy Petrone / March 5, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

This is my 4th piece of jewelry I have ordered from Valltasy and the 2nd custom peice. I am NEVER disappointed when I open the boxes! The shop owner gave prompt responses to my inquiries and input on putting together the custom pendant I had in mind. She definitely strives to satisfy the customer with her endeavors and that along with her fantastic handiwork and beautiful designs are why I'm a return customer!!!

vanessa cunningham / February 22, 2019

Valerya is wonderful. She made the process of creating a custom piece feel like a collaboration. She was so quick to make the item and ship it too. I live half way across the world and it only took like two weeks from the time I emailed her to the time I received the bracelet. The quality of the stones were beyond d anything I had seen before as well. Top notch.

Chelsea Heighton / February 20, 2019

So pleased to open this birthday present recently. The Love Me Tender necklace is stunning! I've already received a number of compliments. The aquamarine pendant is a beautiful shade. The small green and blue gems along the chain perfectly complement the large center stone. It's a very fresh look. I love wearing it!

Denise Roesler Cunningham / February 12, 2019

The earrings arrived today and they are exquisite. I love all your jewellery and when I can I will be looking to get some of your other lovely earrings Thank you Jeanne

jeannestitt / February 7, 2019

Wonderful service. Speedy work and speedy shipping. Great communication. Definitely recommend this seller.

Victoria Gardner / February 7, 2019

Inna Baranova / February 3, 2019

Absolutely adorable - I love the design and color! Thanks so much for taking such care in packaging my orders. Will definitely come back for more amazingly designed unique pieces!

Inna Baranova / February 3, 2019

I’d been looking everywhere for a pair of pink earrings that would be suitable for a formal wedding to go with a beautiful silk fabric I’m using to make my dress for that occasion. When I saw these, I knew they’d be perfect...and now that they have arrived, I couldn’t be more pleased! They’re absolutely beautiful!!

Susanne / January 30, 2019

Rebecca C. Power / January 30, 2019

I cannot wait for my daughter to wear these magnificient earings on her wedding day! Valerya took her love of orange and incorporated it into an exquisite piece of art. Thank you for making her sparkle even more!

Kelly Matthews / January 26, 2019

Stunning! Looking forward to wearing these beautiful earings to my daughter's wedding! Highly recommend Valltasy for custom orders, will not disappoint! When you give Valerya the creative space to create, you will be amazed:)

Kelly Matthews / January 26, 2019

Valerya was a delight to work with. I was looking for pink sapphire earrings n stumbled upon her on Etsy. She worked with me to achieve the look I wanted and I am very thrilled with the final product. Wonderful experience with a very sweet and talented jewelry designer! Thank you Valerya!!

Christine Babrowsky / January 6, 2019

I have given this necklace a justified 5 star as it is beautifully constructed, creatively made with a stunning selection of cascading watermelon tourmaline beads. I will be a regular visitor to Valltasy even if it is just to enjoy the eye popping selection of gems that are used. A very happy customer

stasia728 / January 3, 2019

kerrynewton35 / January 2, 2019

Gemstone colour is very beautiful - the centre stone is very glowy and has such clarity. The quality of the necklace is very good. The shipping was also very quick and Valerya was lovely and very quick to respond. My mum loved her Christmas gift. Would definitely look to buy again in future. Thank you!

FleursDAliceJewelry / December 28, 2018

Gemstone colour is so beautiful and vibrant - the earrings are very high quality. The shipping was also very quick and Valerya was lovely and very quick to respond. My mum loved her Christmas gift. Would definitely look to buy again in future. Thank you!

FleursDAliceJewelry / December 28, 2018

Another beautiful piece of artistic perfection from Valtassy! Valerya is incredibly talented and a joy to talk to! Not to mention how quickly I get my treasures from her in Israel! I am so happy to have found her and will continue to shop with her! Thank you from a happy customer in Oregon.

Irene Claire / December 27, 2018

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Valerya made them slightly longer for me because she thought they would look even more dramatic, and she was right- they are stunning! They are yet another example of her incredible handiwork!

Michele Witte / December 26, 2018

Annette Zappia / December 26, 2018

The stones are gorgeous ! I had this smaller pair made to be worn with another pair by this seller . The seller answered my request almost immediately and came up with a great design . Both pair were sent out the next day and I received quickly .

treebj / December 22, 2018

Debbie Hall / December 21, 2018

Debbie Hall / December 21, 2018

Vallerya is amazing! She is so easy to work with and made the perfect most beautiful set of earrings. They are my favorites still!

Julie Carlson / December 20, 2018

I love these beautiful, one-of-a-kind earrings! So unique and well-crafted. Valerya has a great eye and talent for jewelry design and creation. I can't wait to order from her again.

Denise Cunningham / December 18, 2018

Love my Earrings! Stunning! Thank You!

Anne Scully / December 14, 2018

George Davis / December 7, 2018

Beautiful earrings and fast shipping!

swimmv / December 7, 2018

Beautiful dainty earrings! Recipient will love

mogweevil / December 3, 2018

Stunningly beautiful earrings, fast shipping, and lovely contact with the seller! 10/10

Insa-Annett / November 14, 2018

The tourmaline stones in this necklace are beautiful. This artist never disappoints me.

Laura Bernheim / November 11, 2018

Beautiful bracelet! ❤?❤?

october1968 / November 11, 2018

Rebecca C. Power / November 10, 2018

This necklace is just like "wow!" The lemon quartz center stone is magical. This artist never disappoints me.

Laura Bernheim / November 7, 2018

Great bracelet, thanks. Recomend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Great job, thank you. Recommend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

The stones are beautiful a the earrings are comfortable.

Laura Bernheim / October 31, 2018

Laura Bernheim / October 31, 2018

Simply beautiful!

Sana Amjad / October 27, 2018

I love the quality and sparkle of these beautiful stones in this necklace. I also love the combination of fire opal and citrine.

Laura Bernheim / October 19, 2018

Laura Bernheim / October 16, 2018

These moonstone drop earrings are gorgeous.

yonghelen / October 7, 2018

Beautiful earrings, love them in gold fill, I’ve already been back for more, thank you Valerya!

Melissa / October 4, 2018

Thank you is very much for this very sparkling and unique chain! I love it!

Irene Claire / October 2, 2018

corinne guidicelli / September 19, 2018

Thank You, Thank You for a most gorgeous purple Labradorite made with such care and love! I love everything about it Valerya! Thank you for the very secure wrapping for shipping, and the gorgeous jewelry box it came in. Your work is so exquisite. I will proudly wear it! Thank you so much. I also just LOVE the silver/black chain that you recommended to go with it.... Just perfect.

Irene Claire / September 7, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

lac10490 / August 1, 2018

I love my new labradorite earring's. These are absolutely beautiful beyond words!!! They are high quality little pieces of art work and are made for durability and impeccable detail. The owner of this shop is a sweetheart and will do almosty anything to accomodate her clients. I will be back to purchase again. Thank you so much!!!!

Shelley Thompson / July 22, 2018

This is stunning set! The earrings are lightweight and just the right amount of movement.The cascade of colors pairs with so many outfits.

Liz brittonbarry / July 10, 2018

One of the prettiest necklaces I’ve ever owned. Wonderful work.

sydneyaltman / July 2, 2018

I love these earrings. Great colors.

sydneyaltman / July 2, 2018

This is the second time I shopped at Valerya's store, EXCELLENT design and communication! What you see is what you get! I couldn't ask for more, I will be a regular =)

Grace / June 10, 2018

Beautiful earrings, thank you so much!! 🙂

Suzanne88888888 / May 21, 2018

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Perfect! 10!

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

I can’t tell you how much I loved the earrings I got from Valerya. They were better than I imagined. I can’t thank her enough?❤️?

Nusrat / May 16, 2018

Stunning gems at a great price. Love the beauty & chraftmasship!

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Been buying from this seller for months Her items are perfectly mad & gorgeous! I treasure each piece.

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

Heidi Winkler / May 16, 2018

thank you for the custom order to match earrings! Very nice, prompt service

Mallory Moore / April 8, 2018

Extraordinary earrings with beautiful and shining tourmalines. Light weight and suitable for every occasion. Valerya is a very kind seller.

paleontologia63 / April 6, 2018

These are really colorful and fun earrings.

gabidennis / March 21, 2018

Beautiful pair of earrings sent very quickly in a beautiful box! I highly recommend this site.

NATHALIE / March 20, 2018

Lenore / March 19, 2018

leftyneptune / March 16, 2018

Jordan Moore / March 11, 2018

So pretty! And exactly as described. I love the purples and different shades, and the keshi pearls are good quality too. Beautifully packaged!

F Simon / March 10, 2018

Another beautiful pair of earrings by the wonderful Valerya. They are gorgeous and stunning and the amethyst stones are a perfect match with the gold. First class service once again and excellent communication. My most favourite place to buy the most beautiful earrings. Thank you, Amanda x

Amanda Bayne / March 10, 2018

I love these earrings. The colours are great. They are big, I need to save for nights out. But I note that I had the option of having smaller/shorter ones and I didn't take it. A great seller!

F Simon / March 10, 2018

Blayne Becker Gaines / February 27, 2018

lanoelle1 / January 30, 2018

So so so pretty! Lovely color and quality. Fast shipping in a sturdy box. I’m a loyal buyer!

Lisa Kveton Bohnert / January 29, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous earrings, even prettier than expected. I couldn't be happier, thanks a lot!

Insa-Annett / January 5, 2018

It is gorgeous and very personable! Thank you so much! I love it arrived at very special day too😊

Yuriko Phouapanya / January 5, 2018

Everybody Loves * Valltasy * !

Marielle / January 1, 2018

Knock-out gemstones, terrific combinations ~

Marielle / January 1, 2018

suzanne berteaud / January 1, 2018

melaniew1120 / January 1, 2018

very pretty earrings and fast shipping I recommend

suzanne berteaud / January 1, 2018

Marielle / January 1, 2018

It's incredibly beautiful! The photo can not convey the beauty of this product! Thank you Lera for your work!

Dilya Gavrieli / December 29, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / December 25, 2017

Arrived fast and as described. Beautiful! Can't wait to wear it. Thanks. A++++++

afstanton / December 21, 2017

Lily / December 21, 2017

Terry Cole / December 21, 2017

Absolutely STUNNING!!! love your beautiful work! Thank you so much!

october1968 / December 8, 2017

cherrera622 / December 7, 2017

Very nice necklace. The labradorite has beautiful colors. Valerya is also a very nice and helpful person. I will certainly order again!

corinne guidicelli / November 22, 2017

Absolutely beautiful, the colors have been chosen very carefully. My daughter will be delighted, thank you.

rosslynnicholson1 / November 20, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / November 2, 2017

BIANCA Smith-e-Incas-ALLEN / October 30, 2017

These earrings are so lovely. But what is even more lovely is that Valerya included with the earrings a pendant she created for me, matching these earrings and using colors that I love. It was such an unexpected gesture of kindness - I was blown away & I am so grateful! I was with a friend when I opened the package, and we admired the beautiful workmanship together. Thank you, Valerya!! I'm such a happy customer. 🙂

quincybell / October 27, 2017

wonderfull earrings: labradorith with amazing fire, wonderfull facetett rubi, much more pretty then on the foto, turmalin-beads warm-brown-shimmering, tiny-fine chain: I love them! thank You for the little stoppers 😀 And: best of all: a very nice contact! highly recommended

Isolde Rauer-Bopp / October 23, 2017

Valerya's gift for combining stones and metal is an utter delight--the blue and gold are striking!

sagedaughter / October 19, 2017

Beautiful earrings, perfect, I love them! Such adorable jewellery and lovely service. Thanks so much. Will be back. Amanda

Amanda Bayne / October 18, 2017

Really love this necklace!!! The actual product looks much more beautiful and sophiscated than in picture. I am wearing it almost everyday as it uplift my mood. The seller impressed me with her professional service too. I didn't expect that I could receive such a high quality of service. Thank you Valereya! I am already looking forward to come back to your shop for next purchase! XMiwako

Miwako Miki / October 18, 2017

The semi-precious gemstones Valerya uses are high-quality and beautiful as can be, her workmanship is excellent, her communications are very friendly and kind, shipping to the United States is much quicker than I thought would be possible with her living overseas (in Tel Aviv), etc., etc.!! In other words, this highly talented jewelry artist is a real credit to the Valltasy community! The only problem with her work that I can see thus far, is that everything she makes is just so lovely, that it is extremely difficult to choose just one or two among all of these gorgeous artistic creations of hers! So keep up the fabulous work, Valerya, and your very happy customers (myself included!) will keep checking in to see your latest offerings!

LCW / October 3, 2017

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

Orange is my favorite color; okay call this: terra cotta, tangerine, or mango. Valerya there in Israel, has exquistie taste with the skill to go with her creations. For me she used silver and 3 dainty long chain tendrils with a tiny bead to anchor the long silver chain. Brava, dear Valerya...and Daniel, and soon a little girl, a little sister for Valerya. Long may she create! I'm always pleased with what I've ordered from this shop.

Toni Lopopolo / September 29, 2017

Really pretty and great service!

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

This pair of earring is my prettiest earrings so far! And as described in item details, those opal beads sparks with pink fire which adds energy to it. I initially looked for one pair to reward myself for a long overdue risk I took and ended up buying 3 pairs! They are all too beautiful to walk pass! I love the feminine kind of feeling they bring. Shipped same day as purchase. Valerya is so friendly and easy to communicate! Great experience! Thank you Valerya! Yan

minniesun39 / September 29, 2017

Beautiful pendant! It is even more beautiful in person. The first day I wore it, I got compliments. Also, it arrived very quickly. The colors are incredible. Another amazing creation from Valerya!!

quincybell / September 28, 2017

These earrings are fabulous! Classy, sparkling and oh so pretty. I love custom orders with your shop! Excellent communication and you produce exactly what I had in mind. I couldn't be happier!

roni parham / September 18, 2017

This is definitely one of my favorite sellers. Her entire line of jewelry is filled with unique creations at very reasonable prices. This opal necklace is so beautifully made with lovely gems. Highly recommend!

James Weiss / September 17, 2017

I purchased a beautiful labradorite necklace from Valltasy a few weeks ago. Valerya was wonderful to work with and very kind. She customized the chain for my necklace and gave me advice on what length to use. When my necklace arrived it was just as lovely as I had hoped it would be. I look forward to adding more of Valerya's creations to my jewelry box!

Cate Stewart / September 16, 2017

bougeanville / September 8, 2017

Beautiful! Cannot wait to wear these! Quality work and a gorgeous design.

nprysby / September 7, 2017

Another beautiful design by Valerya. The pink amethysts in two stand-out shapes, accented by the freshness of the green peridots adds pleasure to the eye because Primavera colors evoke hope in us all. The perfect finishing touch? The golden tendrils that catch movement and breeze. This pair, for me, present a valuable work of wearable art. Thank you again, Valerya.

Toni Lopopolo / September 7, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent work! I am very pleased! Beautifully packed! Thank you!

Dilya Gavrieli / September 6, 2017

melaniew1120 / September 5, 2017

I love, love, love these. They are just beautiful. So happy I purchased them.

MB Bell / August 27, 2017

It is such an experience buying at Valltasy. Valerya was extremely patient answering all my questions and the result is an amazing pair of earrings!! 🙂 I love them! Thank you very much Valerya!

Meigan Fernandez / August 24, 2017

Super lovely! I put them and instantly the jewelries rank up my total wearings. They help me look like a nice lady.

Aiko DeVore / August 13, 2017

They are really beautiful! <3

Mirjam Blitz / August 1, 2017

I love this necklace! The colors are perfect, so brilliant! Quality workmanship and super fast service. I purchased matching earrings as well. I actually received this set on a night I was going out and wished I had some blue/green jewelry to wear with my outfit. Checked my mail before heading out, there it was! Thank you!

roni parham / July 31, 2017

Beautiful earrings! Arrived in perfect condition and very fast service! I love your shop! I would rate 10 stars if I could. They match the necklace perfectly, I absolutely love them.

roni parham / July 31, 2017

This is a wonderful necklace ! So delicate. I love it. Thanks very much.

Marie-José Recker / July 28, 2017

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

Love them

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

Kathryn Slaughter / July 26, 2017

I sent Valerya broken pieces of jewelry and asked her to create earrings and bracelets with the stones. I didn't have any ideas as to what I wanted; I trusted her design eye and I am so glad I did! The pieces she created are incredibly beautiful - I love them!!!! (The bracelet and earrings in this listing photo are just two of the items she created for me.) The cost was very reasonable and I am so glad to have jewelry made from pieces that meant something to me and otherwise just sat in my closet. The turn around time was minimal and the pieces arrived in boxes, each tied with a bow.

annphillippi / July 20, 2017

melaniew1120 / July 17, 2017

I love each and every piece of design of my purchase! Valerya is very patient, friendly and talented! High recommended!

Celine / July 10, 2017

I love each and every piece of design of my purchase! Valerya is very patient, friendly and talented! High recommended!

Celine / July 10, 2017

I love each and every piece of design of my purchase! Valerya is very patient, friendly and talented! High recommended!

Celine / July 10, 2017

Fikreta Hodzic / July 7, 2017

I asked Valerya to make a pendant with earthy, fall tones. I hoped the request wasn't too odd or difficult. Valerya immediately started working on it, and the pendant she made for me is AMAZING!! I wear it all the time. It is just what I was hoping for. So grateful!! I'm always pleased with there jewelry I buy from Valerya, but this one is special. If you have an idea for a beautiful custom piece, ask Valerya to make it - you can be sure she will make something beautiful for you.

quincybell / July 6, 2017

What fresh, pretty colors! The labradorite is great quality. Loving this pendant!

quincybell / July 6, 2017

This necklace is gorgeous 🙂. Vall worked with me to get it just right. She is very quick to write back and always has time for a special order. I've already ordered another piece of jewelry that she's making now.

melaniew1120 / June 8, 2017

Absolutely Beautiful! Amazing design and colors. Not heavy at all. Perfect for any occasion. Thank You!

didi vida / June 4, 2017

Beautiful nacklace, exactly is as shown on the picture. Arrived in a nice package:-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

I am very happy with the earrings, many thanks!

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Very feminine, perfect for the summer time.

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Absolutely favourite, thanks for the adjustments;-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

Beautiful nacklace, exactly is as shown on the picture. Arrived in a nice package:-)

Agata Sim / June 1, 2017

I love these earrings full of cheerfulness and originality .. thank you

andreejoly / May 29, 2017

These earrings are BEAUTIFUL!! Could not be happier with my purchase, as always!

quincybell / May 14, 2017

Another fantastic pair of earrings from Valerya!! The ametrines are amazing!

quincybell / May 14, 2017