(966 reviews)

Excellent customer services, the stones are absolutely stunning, really fast free shipping. Package came nicely and securely packed with a nice bracelet box

Thu Perry / September 25, 2020

elle est magnifique et les couleurs sont splendides. je ne me lasse pas

isalola / September 22, 2020

I have purchased several items from Valerya and have been very pleased with each one. I saw 3 pairs of earrings that I really wanted and contacted her to see if I could split up the payments. Valerya was very happy to help me and during the conversation I told her that one of the necklaces that she had in the store was beautiful and I wished I could afford it. She told me she was finishing one that wasn’t in gold, so I bought it without seeing it! I trusted her enough to know that it would be a beautiful piece, and I was right! I couldn’t be more pleased with all of my purchases! Valerya is a joy to work with and creates stunning items! I will continue to shop here and highly recommend it to everyone, you can’t go wrong!

Mary Baker / September 19, 2020

This is an artist you will be right at home with. A kind heart. A great taste and skill. And a vision that brings stones where plastic and other synthetics can be found. As a woman who cherishes the earth, and our knowing of its priceless ness, I see in her own way, she really cares. Every piece of art is a piece of earth. Reminding us where we’re from.

Maddox Lightning / September 15, 2020

florentina13461 / September 11, 2020

isalola / September 10, 2020

Beautifully made unique earrings! The customer service was impeccable, would highly recommend Valltasy 🙂

Benita / August 31, 2020

Can I give this store more than 5 stars? I am impressed with service and customer care. And - wow! wow! this bracelet is amazing. It is far better than pictures. The opals reflect light and color - the tanzanite a deep blue. I am more than pleased with this purchase. Thank you Valltasy. The bracelet is a treasure. Suzanne

oloss09 / August 23, 2020

Absolutely stunning necklace - I so love it! Colors, shapes, design - all create a very unique one of a kind piece of art! I receive compliments each time I wear it. It arrived in elegant box perfectly safely packed, very fast with detailed tracking. Thank you so much Valerya for making my world brighter and more colorful!!! I have a few pieces created by you with so much love and talent and will come back for more!!!

Inna B / August 20, 2020

I absolutely love my new amazing labradorite set and get many compliments every time I wear it. It is so unique - colors, design and love that has been put into creating these beautiful pieces! It arrived impeccably packaged and fast! Thank you so much again, Valerya!

Inna B / August 20, 2020

KarenEShapley / August 1, 2020

egrave3 / July 28, 2020

I love my custom order necklace! The delivery was fast! You won't be disappointed if you order from Valltasy. She replied to all of my questions.

Violet Ta / July 26, 2020

Absolutely loved my custom designed chain, Valltasy was very prompt and helpful with any questions I had. Fast delivery, exceptional quality. Thank you again.

Uzma Khalid / July 12, 2020

These earrings are stunning! Gorgeous colors, prefect for catching the sunlight and adding a classic sparkle to any outfit. They really flatter my reddish hair color as well and look very high-end! I’m very happy I purchased them and I had such a wonderful experience with this shop. Highly recommend!

Charlotte Blazy / July 12, 2020

Like all previous Jewelry that I have purchased from Valltasy, These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I matched this with a Opal Bracelet With Chrome Diopside, Green Kyanite and Green Apatite, also from Valltasy for my wife's 55th birthday, the match is excellent and my wife is an extremely happy woman. Her Valltasy jewelry is her favorite, and of this jewelry the opal jewelry her most favorite! Faceted Opals are very unique and quite amazing.

Robert Pritchard / July 10, 2020

Great product and fantastic customer service. Would recommend!

Michael / July 9, 2020

maxornberg / July 9, 2020

I love it! I got it for my mom’s birthday and she was very happy with it. Even though I ordered last minute, it arrived very quickly, and the seller was extremely helpful.

Bailey Barlow / July 7, 2020

Love my bracelet so much, so beautiful, Vallerya managed to finds me beads for this unique design per my request. And the result is stumming, my Friends always ask me about this bracelet and i'm so happy to recommend Vallerya works. So fast work andbdelivery, i recommend DHL great to your door delivry. Thank you Vallerya ❤️ for your work and Customer service. Shopping with you us a pure Bliss. Lucy

Lucy Dubourg / July 2, 2020

Such a beautiful a piece of jewelry unique design, the beads are one of a kind i can not recommend more Vallerya works. Unique piece for unique women. Fits with so many outfits, Always lots of compliments. Vallerya is so nice, never seen such a wonderfall customer service, this item was one of the two piece i got from her the other being a custom ordre and love it so so much. Thank you Vallerya ❤️. Oh and delivery service delivery was so fast and secure via DHL even during quarantine time. Will soon add more design to my collection from Vallerya. Happiest French Customer. Lucy

Lucy Dubourg / July 1, 2020

This women is incredible all her jewellery is a work of art beautiful, she really listens to what you want and turns into a gem. I would highly recommend this lady .shipping is like a flash of light..thank you val.

Joanne Corcoran / June 27, 2020

Beautiful, delicate, and unique. The craftsmanship is outstanding. It’s a pleasure to deal with Valeria too. Looking forward to future masterpieces!

Evgenia Shumilkina / June 26, 2020

These are like fine jewelry for a fraction of the price. Gorgeous Labradorite and Craftsmanship. Customer service is stellar and customization options are thrilling combined with that fantastic svc. I had a necklace custom made to match these. All just a dream experience!

Leah Ishmael / June 21, 2020

This necklace is the most recent piece of jewelry that I have purchased from Valerya, it is actually 1 item of a 2 item order. The necklace is uniquely beautiful and the craftmanship exceptional. I had purchased a similar necklace and a bracelet from Valerya in the past and my wife absolutely loves the set, so much so that she wanted to order something similar for my Mother-in law's 80th birthday. In addition to her unique and beautiful jewelry, Valerya offers the most exceptional customer service I have ever experienced.

Robert Pritchard / June 19, 2020

More beautiful in person, I promise you. Nice packaging, fast delivery.

Kyle Henderson / June 19, 2020

I ordered two sets of custom earrings and I was blown away. They are gorgeous. Valerya is amazing. She was so patient with me while we worked through what stones I wanted and the end result was fantastic. Wish I could buy everything in your shop! 😁 Thank you so much!

Tara Gelhaus / June 7, 2020

Jennifer Archuleta / June 7, 2020

I like my necklace very much. The color choice is amazing and really fit to my request. I received it very quickly and it was well and securely packed.

Corinne / June 2, 2020

Betsy Gansborg / May 29, 2020

Gosh where do I start! Working with Valltasy has been one of the best custom jewelry experiences of my life. She had posted a bracelet on her Instagram that was for sale, but someone had beat me to it. I reached out to her and she was able to make one more pink fire opal bracelet with what she had left, and the fact that she has payment options really helped me out. Always responded quickly with my questions even with the time zone differences, and when I received my jewelry it included a hand written note and care instruction! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my bracelet and send a few of my friends over to her site. So so happy that I decided to work with her, it will be a piece of jewelry I pass down one day!

Summer Stevens / May 15, 2020

Beautiful bracelet! I wear it everyday now 🥰 Thank you for the great communication and the fast shipment!

Cynthia Yip / May 14, 2020

Valerya made a beautiful bespoke necklace for my wedding which is absolutely stunning and of top quality. Her customer service was brilliant and together we decided on a final design using photos she sent across to me. Her communication was excellent and delivery was fast. I was so pleased to be able to get the exact look I wanted for my wedding day 🙂

Laura Corrance / May 10, 2020

Such a lovely piece! Makes me feel like a princess when I wear it 🙂

Maddison Wilcox / May 8, 2020

Beautiful & ivery classy Amethyst earrings, just as per the picyure. I am very happy with my purchase <3!

rejaneg / May 8, 2020

Excellent jewelry and even better customer service! Seller worked with me during these uncertain times to ensure the item arrived on time and exactly as described. Would highly recommend valltasy to everyone looking for quality products.

John Mitchell / May 3, 2020

I love my green-toned black opal bracelet! It's really beautiful, and the opals have a lot of fire to them. I saw the Valltasy shop on Instagram, and sent a private message with my request for this type of bracelet. The shop owner, Valerya is super nice, and her response time, customer service, and communication is excellent. Plus, the bracelet came gift wrapped in sturdy packaging. Fast shipping to the US from Israel. Would purchase from again, A+. Thanks!

Lauren Montana / May 2, 2020

SO pretty and exquisitely beautiful. You can tell these earrings are crafted by a true artisan and well worth the price. Once again I have bought jewelry from Valltasy that I am certain will become a treasured family heirloom. I love them and will be back for more soon!!!

Sarah Guy / May 2, 2020

Absolutely stunning earrings. The most beautiful moonstones I’ve ever seen anywhere, in a gorgeous design. Valerya was incredibly flexible & helpful in working out a payment plan for this, one of her most expensive designs.

Irene Landaw / April 27, 2020

Absolutely beautiful, brilliant fire color. Very nice seller; gave me a special box to store both pieces in, included a sweet thank you note and communicated very well. Very fast international shipping.

donnelleclark / April 27, 2020

April Walker / April 23, 2020

Todd Bandy / April 17, 2020

Absolutely stunning bracelet. Super fast shipping.

Todd Bandy / April 17, 2020

Valerya made these as a custom order for me, after I bought the most beautiful hoop earrings of black opal. She is great to work with, and her jewellery is exquisite. Thank you so much Joanna xx

Joanna Mitchell / April 5, 2020

It's like a bracelet of mini universes, and each glow is like a cluster of 10000 microscopic galaxies. I think I'm addicted 🤩

Yarin Brant / March 31, 2020

I have gotten lots of compliments wearing these earrings...

Leigh Ann Bauer / March 24, 2020

I received the opal/tanzanite bracelet today. It is gorgeous and it glistens so well in the sunlight. The opals show all the colors...well done and thank you. Andryce

Andryce / March 21, 2020

I love these opal hoop earrings!! So beautiful! I normally am not a hoop fan but when I saw these I had to buy them. Very lightweight and easy to put in. The black opal is so pretty to look at. I will definitely be a returning customer and would recommend this seller wholeheartedly!

Jackie / March 20, 2020

So beautiful!!!!! I wore these today to work and I kept looking at them in the mirror. So pretty and if you love opals, you will really love them! Very lightweight, like seriously lightweight earrings. Beautifully designed as well.

Jackie / March 17, 2020

Catherine Forbes / March 12, 2020

I love my earrings.

Catherine Caroline Forbes / March 12, 2020

Beautiful and I love it

Catherine Forbes / March 12, 2020

Susan Mcconnell / March 11, 2020

I love the earrings, they are very well made. They are absolutely beautiful, love the way they look with my shirts.

Yue Yang / March 9, 2020

I love the earrings, they are very well made. They are absolutely beautiful, love the way they look with my shirts.

Yue Yang / March 9, 2020

My jewelry was beautiful!

Stephanie Mendel / March 5, 2020

Life can have its many challenges. On the day I gave these earrings to a dear friend, she was experiencing one of these challenging days. She was so surprised to see the box. She carefully opened the box, to see the beautiful earrings inside. She lit up with joy! It was good to see how much happiness the elegant earrings had brought. Thank your for your craftsmanship!

zoomie380 / March 5, 2020

Absolutely amazing jewelry and customer service. Very personal and truly custom.

Michelle Schulman / March 4, 2020

Beautiful!

Jamie Aguero / February 26, 2020

Jamie Aguero / February 26, 2020

Another absolutely beautiful piece by Valerya! The earrings are absolutely gorgeous in person, much better than any photos could do justice. It is quite evident that Valerya chose each stone and pearl with love and care, complementing every other stone perfectly. I can’t say enough about this artist, her work, and her kindness. She’s a beautiful person inside and out, and the pieces that she creates are exquisite…every time!

April Adams / February 23, 2020

I love these! Excellent transaction.

janbgobh / February 23, 2020

Zoe Padron / February 23, 2020

Beautiful necklace. Excellent craftsmanship. Arrived quickly to the U.S.

likethecolor / February 22, 2020

Stunning necklace. Beautiful stones. Expert craftsmanship. Top-notch shop.

likethecolor / February 22, 2020

Valerya is a most exquisite jewelry artist. Everything that I own of Valerya's creations are magnificent and so securely made. I feel very special wearing her pieces, and, calling each piece by their beautiful names always makes me smile. Thank you Valerya for my growing collection of your gorgeous pieces.

Irene Claire James / February 21, 2020

Very pretty earrings. Very good seller communication and I liked the personal touch.

Elena / February 20, 2020

Catherine Forbes / February 17, 2020

Beautiful ring!

Catherine Forbes / February 17, 2020

Amazing set, I'm in love with it. Thank you Valltasy for making my shopping experience so pleasant!

Rheius Ng / February 17, 2020

I am beyond thrilled with my new opal bracelet. It is prettier than I imagined. The photos do not do it justice. I love it and I imagine I will be a repeat customer. The packaging was unbelievable. Such a nice proprietor

Phyllis Banks / February 15, 2020

love my bracelet and fast service will be shopping here again... do it you will love your jewelry!

Brenda Rogers / February 13, 2020

I live in Brazil. I received it within 22 days, great. I loved the earrings. Delicate and feminine design. Careful packaging. I received a handwritten card with words of thanks. Valerya is very attentive. Lidiana

Lidiana L Carnevale / February 12, 2020

Prettiest pair of earrings that I own to date! The quality and design are amazing. I'll definitely be purchasing from this selling again. Fast shipping too!

choco / February 9, 2020

I was so pleased by how beautiful my earrings are! They arrived very quickly and are amazing. What made the experience even better was the fact that it was easy to email and ask questions since I am jewelry challenged. My questions were answered quickly and very clearly. I am looking forward to making more purchases.

Lynn Lawrence / February 3, 2020

Joanna Mitchell / February 3, 2020

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, perfect necklace ❤

Jermane Wright / January 31, 2020

Delicate and lovely. Arrived on time. Seller very gracious.

beth lewis / January 30, 2020

Jess / January 14, 2020

This bracelet is absolutely GORGEOUS - the stones, the craftsmanship, even the box it came in! Very impressed and will enjoy for years to come. Thanks!

Angela Ramirez / January 11, 2020

OMG- beyond beautiful - can't put them away- have to have them out to look at every day.

Margaret / January 11, 2020

Balthasar is awesome, as is my opal bracelet. Good color and fire on each bead with some being super brightShe goes the extra mile with attention to detail and customer service. Came with Beautiful packaging and a personal touch note.THANK YOU!

joel kinderman / January 5, 2020

Jess / January 3, 2020

My husband said I could have these earrings as a Christmas press. I love them so much. Buying from Valerya was such a pleasure. Beautiful handmade jewelry and the best customer service. Even came with a lovely handwritten note. Don’t hesitate to purchase from Valltasy, you will not be disappointed. 😍😍😍

Erika Becker-Price / January 2, 2020

Crystal Cruz / December 29, 2019

My grand daughter got them for Christmas and loved them!

Bruce Boss / December 28, 2019

Just beautiful!!! Exactly as described and pictured. I loved them and got them for my daughter. She loves them. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Valltasy, you ROCK!

Ellen E Eyerick / December 27, 2019

Valerya, The beautifully matched opal earrings arrived, they are stunning! Thank you, Jeri

jerisophia12 / December 27, 2019

Cute design🥰 The service was great and fast and I was surprised! Thanks

MAI / December 24, 2019

Extremely beautiful. Opals are bigger than I imagined. Not miniscule or insignificant little beads. Beautiful quality opals. Extremely happy with this customized piece. Thank you Valerya!

Rick / December 16, 2019

Valerya designed these beyond amazing opal heart earrings to match a designer pendant I had purchased😁 ❤💞 They are perfect❤❤❤ This is my 4th purchase and I know there will be more❤❤❤

Mary Brown / December 14, 2019

KarenEShapley / December 13, 2019

lizzybelle73 / December 10, 2019

L Symons / December 5, 2019

Perfect length and sparkle love them

L Symons / December 5, 2019

This necklace is gorgeous. Thank you so much Vall. I am always blown away by the amount of effort and detail goes into your work. I will be back again soon for another piece 😀.

melaniew1120 / December 3, 2019

Vallerya is consistently amazing at what she does. I can always trust her judgement and recommend her for a perfect gift for someone or yourself!

Julie Carlson / November 27, 2019

I am simply in awe about the beauty of this piece. It is far better than I expected! The tourmaline gemstones are truly of utmost, high quality, and bring out the many, variant colors of the pearl. But the design....the very design details and artistic choices...are what make this piece exceptional. It is evident that this artist puts her passion for color and beauty in her artwork, and that her jewelry is a labor of love and her way of sharing her God-given gift to the world. I came across this artist by accident, and am so glad I did. Totally worth the money and investment. Thank you thank you....my mother will forever love this one-of-a-kind piece of artwork!

April / November 25, 2019

My experience of buying was excellent!! The necklace is more beautiful in person: so many colorful gemstones. The necklace is so detailed and beautifully handmade! I will wear it everyday. The seller is so nice and communicative. I strongly recommend her!!❤️

Barbara Umbardo / November 23, 2019

Truly, these pictures do not do this magnificent bracelet justice! The only way to capture all the color and sparkle is in person. Valerya’s designs, and the quality of her pieces are absolutely beautiful! I will be back for more. Thank you so much!

Bonnie Garvey / November 22, 2019

Lovely earrings as described! Very lightweight to wear. Awesome Seller and excellent communication. Very happy with my purchase!

Ursula Olazabal / November 18, 2019

Ariana Wellmaker / November 3, 2019

Ariana Wellmaker / November 3, 2019

Billie Fitzgerald / November 2, 2019

I just love my two bracelets!! They were a birthday gift to mysel f:) Thank you Valerya, I'll be back for sure!

Patrizia / November 1, 2019

I am very, very satisfied with the modified piece of jewelery for myself and the delivered result. Excellent! I will gladly order again at any time. Valeria is a very nice, helpful and affectionate person and her jewelery is precious. sincere thanks.

Gabrielle Stäheli-Wernli / October 29, 2019

Very beautiful. Good choice of tourmaline colors to match with the Ametrine.

Corinne Guidicelli / October 28, 2019

Maria Wells / October 27, 2019

Gorgeous color. Well matched stones.

kathat11 / October 27, 2019

Valerya custom designed exactly what I wanted and the personal attention to detail was wonderful. The result is gorgeous!!

Deborah Ehrfurth / October 24, 2019

gorgeous and well made.she loves them! shipping was fast and communication was great!

Jodi Leone / October 17, 2019

These earrings are exquisite. No surprise from this artist.

sydneyaltman / October 15, 2019

Received it today, really nice, beautiful color, thanks

virginie / October 14, 2019

The earrings are gorgeous. The stones are as pictured, blue and vibrant. These can be worn in a formal setting, but are not made in a factory, so go well as everyday casual too.Bought them for my wife’s birthday. She loves them and wears every day. Received compliments everywhere, too.Service from Valerya was top notch. She contacted me after order and assured prompt shipment. A nice touch sorely missing in this age.

Howard / October 11, 2019

Very lovely and easy to wear. Thanks !

Jane Hamlyn / October 6, 2019

thanks a lot, it was fantastic

Vitalijs Galaiskis / October 1, 2019

I absolutely love these earrings; they look even better in person than in the picture. These are my new favorite earrings ! They arrived safely in a lovely box and were packed to protect them during shipping.Valerya's work is the best quality and her choice of stones and color combinations are extraordinary. She is extremely talented and makes beautiful jewelery. I plan to buy another pair from her in the future.

Rosalie L. Carlson / October 1, 2019

Beautiful design, color combination and craftsmanship. Very kind seller with excellent customer service. I highly recommand Valerya and her store!

ellachem / September 26, 2019

stunning earrings! love this shop...trendy and timeless designs.

brittbarry1 / September 23, 2019

so beautiful! shipped promptly. thank you!

Mallory Moore / September 23, 2019

Eun Dewson / September 15, 2019

Very pretty earrings. They actually arrived faster than I expected.

Deborah*Schaier / September 13, 2019

Absolutely loved this experience with this shop! She made me a custom piece that was just absolutely gorgeous. She was the only artist I had contacted that even tried to make this necklace, definitely shopping here again! Wonderful experience

Natalie Evans / September 11, 2019

Andrea Solano Flórez / September 11, 2019

Beautifully gorgeous necklace that suits my beautiful wife perfectly. Got this for my wife Stephanie for our 20 year wedding anniversary. I'm glad I did. She loves it. When I gave it to her ...she screamed...That's the one I wanted. Amazing attention to detail and Vallerya was very customer focused and very kind and helpful. Highly recommend

Jared Harrison / September 8, 2019

Beautiful subtle colors. Beautiful workmanship too. I am happy with them... thanks !

Jane Hamlyn / September 8, 2019

Was beautiful to receive your package, the bracelet was stunning and the way and personalise the order was pure joy. Thank you so much!!

Jennifer Dammann / August 30, 2019

This was a custom order necklace to match a bracelet and earrings that I had already purchased from Valerya. The quality and uniqueness of the stones are accentuated by Valerya's care and attention to detail. The last time I saw my wife this excited about a piece of jewelry was when I but her wedding ring on her finger for the first time. I look forward to continue doing business with Valerya as she has been an absolute pleasure to deal with for the three purchases I have already made from her.

Robert Pritchard / August 29, 2019

These earrings are beautiful, my wife adores them! Both stunning and unique. Valerya is easily the most accommodating, nicest and caring person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Robert Pritchard / August 29, 2019

lizzybelle73 / August 28, 2019

Thank you very much Valerya ! The bracelet is so beautiful

minijonjon / August 28, 2019

Milla Baracchini / August 25, 2019

very nice, they are nice Ethiopian opals. dainty and cute.

Christine Trigg / August 23, 2019

love1989 / August 21, 2019

Alison U / August 13, 2019

Thank you so much, I LOVE THIS BRACELET.

Lorrie Elchuck / August 12, 2019

These are beyond stunning!! Pictures do them no justice. I’m so glad I purchased these!! Beautiful presentation & lovely note.

lizzybelle73 / August 12, 2019

Gorgeous pendant! Just love that orange flash labradorite!

Laura L Olinger / August 10, 2019

Andrea Solano Flórez / August 8, 2019

Delicate and beautiful. Just the right length, very comfortable.

kathat11 / August 8, 2019

Love this bracelet. The opal beads are a nice size and they have good fire and color. I would definitely order from this seller again.

jn4ace / July 26, 2019

Sooooooooo beautiful! Very happy! Thank you so much!!!!🥳

Simona Mukkathu / July 24, 2019

Amazingly beautiful necklace, the photos do not do justice. I am so grateful and happy for buying this work of art. The artist is super friendly and responds to questions right away. Shipping was also very fast. Absolutely love my new necklace, thank you again so much Valerya.

Miyako Galluzzi / July 24, 2019

I can’t say enough about these earrings, they are my new favorites. I have never seen black opals up close and they are so beautiful! Val was kind and knowledgeable, such wonderful customer service. I will be back!

C Mully / July 21, 2019

As I shared with Valerya, the earrings that she made for me are the most beautiful things that I have had the privilege of wearing! With each order that I have received from her, there has been a sweet note, and they have all been beautifully packaged. I can't say enough about how much of a pleasure it has been to buy her creations and how kind and thoughtful Valerya is! I'm very impressed!

Carol Dean / July 17, 2019

Beautiful! Need I say more?

Carol Dean / July 17, 2019

Courtney Stabnick / July 7, 2019

Courtney Stabnick / July 3, 2019

Very beautiful earrings with shining tourmalines with amazing colors!!

paleontologia63 / July 1, 2019

Very Beautiful earrings!! Fast delivery with tracking awesome! the presentation made me feel very special!! really unique! Thank you so very much!

Sheri Quagliano / June 27, 2019

The seller was very warm and responsive to my request to customize this piece. This item is spectacular and I bought other items from her as well. Excellent experience. This necklace is gorgeous!

Eileen Patterson / June 27, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for. My wife loves it! Great communication from Valerya! Thank you!

Zach Barker / June 26, 2019

Absolutely beautiful opals I have many bracelets but none quite as beautiful as this new purchase. I am all ready wearing this bracelet everyday I love to stare at it, it takes me to a magical mystical place, A little vacation from work now and then🥰. 1 Fast shipping considering that it is traveling across the world to get to me not the 1st thing I've ordered and I'm very happy with my purchases so far. Won't be the last!

Diane Maynard / June 25, 2019

Beautiful opals and well made earrings!

Carol Dean / June 18, 2019

This was my first purchase from Valerya but it certainly will not be my last! Both pairs of earrings are beautifully made and the opals are amazing. Valerya was kind and helpful with my shipping questions and the earrings were beautifully packaged. I will definitely buy from her again!

Carol Dean / June 18, 2019

Courtney Stabnick / June 18, 2019

gorgeous earrings, beautifully packaged

maria wroblewski / June 12, 2019

As always a lovely piece of jewelry, nice presentation in a nice box with a pretty ribbon.

maria wroblewski / June 12, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful work. You cherish.

Wata Wata / June 12, 2019

Utterly gorgeous bracelet, quick and considerate service, I couldn't be more pleased!

Raven Redwood / June 12, 2019

Susan Gallo / June 11, 2019

Very friendly, great customer service

annie worcester / June 11, 2019

I have purchased two items from this person and each time they are fantastic. She is very accommodating and seems to have a knack for getting it right with minimal explanation. Both pairs of earrings are gorgeous. Wish I could purchase more. She does a super job. No qualms about ordering from this company at all. You will not be disappointed. They will become your very best jewelry. You will be proud to wear what Valltasy makes. Get earrings and necklaces. Jan

Jan Enders / June 11, 2019

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. The colors are vivid and the quality of fabrication is great. And though they travelled a long distance to get to me, they arrived pretty darn quickly. 100% pleased with this purchase.

Sasha Cousineau / June 11, 2019

so gorgeous, and actually will make you feel so happy when see such a colourful earring... is like rainbow

melissa ng / June 7, 2019

so happy when receive all these.. somemore with such a nice thank you card. the pair of earring looks like so unmatch from the pic... but when i receive and try it, is awesome.. they actually match each other so well. i love it

melissa ng / June 7, 2019

KarenEShapley / June 7, 2019

Monica Berebichez / May 23, 2019

You will not be disappointed by ordering jewelry from Valerya! She does exquisite work at reasonable prices. Absolutely fabulous work. I'm so proud of a pair of earrings that she made for me. Better than many other artists whom I've bought things from. She delivers promptly and will work with you on design or satisfaction. Absolutely the very best. Jan

Jan Enders / May 22, 2019

Vallerya did the most amazing job with these, and even selected the most beautiful of the requested stones for me! They are as stunning as are all of her jewlery, thank you Vallerya!

Julie Carlson / May 13, 2019

Thank you very much for this original and beautiful bracelet, I really love it

Julia Posajenicov / May 13, 2019

I love the necklace and wear it a lot! The colours are so bright and beautiful, I get a lot of compliments! The package arrived quick and there was a cute personal note in it from Valerya 🙂

Yoni Mol / May 12, 2019

Valltasy is very nice to deal with and she takes care to package the jewelry as a gift. She is also accommodating if there are any concerns. Finally, for coming from halfway around the world, the package arrived quickly.As for the necklace, it is prettier in person than in the photo. The opals are very good and make this a stunning piece.

maria wroblewski / May 8, 2019

Deborah Wood / May 5, 2019

Honored to wear a piece of art! The necklace is exquisite and the service was superb! Thank you, Valerya, for sharing your art with us.

lmcmanus57 / May 5, 2019

My gorgeous earrings to match my bracelet! It is so much fun to have this set with their own unique and original names! I keep going back to Valerya because not only is there always a personal touch, her creations are truly magical! Thank you again for another one of your special creations❣️

Irene Claire / May 3, 2019

Valerya is a remarkable artist! This bracelet is a magical and gorgeous sparkler! She made earring to match for me as well and as always, everything is perfect!

Irene Claire / May 3, 2019

I have already worn my lovely new earrings. Thanks for getting them to me safely and quickly.

Michelle Fox / May 3, 2019

Faith / May 3, 2019

Gorgeous rainbow! Perfect fit. And working with Valerya to design my dream bracelet was a great experience. Very happy with my bracelet!

klc8878 / May 3, 2019

Beautiful necklace, well packaged and delivered promptly

Sarah / April 27, 2019

Nice bracelet and beautiful packing. Thank you.

S E / April 20, 2019

Olya / April 18, 2019

These earrings actually have small opal beads down the front that look beautiful in bright light. Seller added opal beads at the bottom per my request. LOVE these earrings!

mverrochi / April 13, 2019

Beautiful opal bead necklace with made with natural opal and lavender chalcedony pendants to interchange. Colors are beautiful and love the fire in the opal beads. Packaged beautifully and arrived on time.

mverrochi / April 13, 2019

jube64 / April 12, 2019

Exquisite item. Skillfully crafted, carefully wrapped and beautiful presentation. Thank you very much!

J / April 12, 2019

Absolutely stunning necklace! The colors are beautiful and the amethyst briolette is perfect! Excellent design and craftmanship. Thank you Valerya! I will definitely be visiting your shop again! 🙂

Barbara Rios / April 9, 2019

Georgann Gutteridge / April 8, 2019

Once again Valerya made these earrings according to my specifications and they are gorgeous-exactly what I wanted! She provided excellent customer service, was timely, and so accommodating to me! I would like to make her my personal jeweler!Debbie 🙂

alfabeti7 / April 8, 2019

Beautiful!

Olya / April 8, 2019

Stunning. Beautiful workmanship. AMA big fire. Arrived within 11 to 12 days. Worth the wait. Live these. Thank you so much!!!

Kathie Kennedy / March 29, 2019

OMGOSH! They are SO BEAUTIFUL! The picture doesn’t do them justice, but they are truly gorgeous! The size of the stones are PERFECT! Was totally overwhelmed, and VERY happy with them! The craftsmanship is just wonderful...... It shipped on time, arrived safely, beautifully packaged. Everything was great!

Deborah S Dilatush / March 28, 2019

Without question, a gorgeous pair of earrings. The quality of the stone, along with the workmanship and accent stones make them a true find!

jolie bauman / March 26, 2019

Another wonderful purchase from this supplier/Jeweller. Beautiful quality Tourmaline. Well made. This jewellery maker is an artist. If you love exceptional wow factor jewellery, visit this site.

stasia728 / March 25, 2019

Dina Padilla / March 22, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Cielo . / March 7, 2019

Amy Petrone / March 5, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Victoria Bevin / February 27, 2019

Valerya was so accommodating when I asked for some different stones and a shorter length. She sent photos of the stone changes and never tired of my requests. The earrings came beautifully packaged and quickly. I really love them in terms of quality, design and stylishness. Valerya is someone I will order from over and over. She has great customer service and is a jewel herself!!Debbie

alfabeti7 / February 25, 2019

This is my 4th piece of jewelry I have ordered from Valltasy and the 2nd custom peice. I am NEVER disappointed when I open the boxes! The shop owner gave prompt responses to my inquiries and input on putting together the custom pendant I had in mind. She definitely strives to satisfy the customer with her endeavors and that along with her fantastic handiwork and beautiful designs are why I'm a return customer!!!

vanessa cunningham / February 22, 2019

Valerya is wonderful. She made the process of creating a custom piece feel like a collaboration. She was so quick to make the item and ship it too. I live half way across the world and it only took like two weeks from the time I emailed her to the time I received the bracelet. The quality of the stones were beyond d anything I had seen before as well. Top notch.

Chelsea Heighton / February 20, 2019

I ordered this Watermelon Tourmaline necklace for my sister, but before I did, I had some questions about it. When I emailed Valerya, she responded promptly. She was so courteous and helpful. My sister loved the necklace. She said it was very beautiful and there was a pretty card that came with it. I will surely order jewelry from Valerya in the future.

Jennifer Comiskey / February 18, 2019

So pleased to open this birthday present recently. The Love Me Tender necklace is stunning! I've already received a number of compliments. The aquamarine pendant is a beautiful shade. The small green and blue gems along the chain perfectly complement the large center stone. It's a very fresh look. I love wearing it!

Denise Roesler Cunningham / February 12, 2019

The earrings arrived today and they are exquisite. I love all your jewellery and when I can I will be looking to get some of your other lovely earrings Thank you Jeanne

jeannestitt / February 7, 2019

Wonderful service. Speedy work and speedy shipping. Great communication. Definitely recommend this seller.

Victoria Gardner / February 7, 2019

Inna Baranova / February 3, 2019

Absolutely adorable - I love the design and color! Thanks so much for taking such care in packaging my orders. Will definitely come back for more amazingly designed unique pieces!

Inna Baranova / February 3, 2019

This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. The artistry with which Valerya put this piece together is amazing. The colors are rich, and the quality is outstanding.

Michele Witte / February 2, 2019

I’d been looking everywhere for a pair of pink earrings that would be suitable for a formal wedding to go with a beautiful silk fabric I’m using to make my dress for that occasion. When I saw these, I knew they’d be perfect...and now that they have arrived, I couldn’t be more pleased! They’re absolutely beautiful!!

Susanne / January 30, 2019

Rebecca C. Power / January 30, 2019

I cannot wait for my daughter to wear these magnificient earings on her wedding day! Valerya took her love of orange and incorporated it into an exquisite piece of art. Thank you for making her sparkle even more!

Kelly Matthews / January 26, 2019

Stunning! Looking forward to wearing these beautiful earings to my daughter's wedding! Highly recommend Valltasy for custom orders, will not disappoint! When you give Valerya the creative space to create, you will be amazed:)

Kelly Matthews / January 26, 2019

Valerya was a delight to work with. I was looking for pink sapphire earrings n stumbled upon her on Etsy. She worked with me to achieve the look I wanted and I am very thrilled with the final product. Wonderful experience with a very sweet and talented jewelry designer! Thank you Valerya!!

Christine Babrowsky / January 6, 2019

I have given this necklace a justified 5 star as it is beautifully constructed, creatively made with a stunning selection of cascading watermelon tourmaline beads. I will be a regular visitor to Valltasy even if it is just to enjoy the eye popping selection of gems that are used. A very happy customer

stasia728 / January 3, 2019

kerrynewton35 / January 2, 2019

Nancy Doxsee / December 31, 2018

Gemstone colour is so beautiful and vibrant - the earrings are very high quality. The shipping was also very quick and Valerya was lovely and very quick to respond. My mum loved her Christmas gift. Would definitely look to buy again in future. Thank you!

FleursDAliceJewelry / December 28, 2018

Gemstone colour is very beautiful - the centre stone is very glowy and has such clarity. The quality of the necklace is very good. The shipping was also very quick and Valerya was lovely and very quick to respond. My mum loved her Christmas gift. Would definitely look to buy again in future. Thank you!

FleursDAliceJewelry / December 28, 2018

I received these beautiful Tourmaline earrings today! They are just as beautiful as I had hoped. I had to put them on and wear them for a little while right away-They are my new favorites 🙂 I enjoy making my own earrings and even sell some locally, but I am not at this level of skill-I can appreciate the time and care these took to make. Thank you!

Jen / December 28, 2018

Another beautiful piece of artistic perfection from Valtassy! Valerya is incredibly talented and a joy to talk to! Not to mention how quickly I get my treasures from her in Israel! I am so happy to have found her and will continue to shop with her! Thank you from a happy customer in Oregon.

Irene Claire / December 27, 2018

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Valerya made them slightly longer for me because she thought they would look even more dramatic, and she was right- they are stunning! They are yet another example of her incredible handiwork!

Michele Witte / December 26, 2018

Annette Zappia / December 26, 2018

The stones are gorgeous ! I had this smaller pair made to be worn with another pair by this seller . The seller answered my request almost immediately and came up with a great design . Both pair were sent out the next day and I received quickly .

treebj / December 22, 2018

Luv it

Debbie Hall / December 21, 2018

Debbie Hall / December 21, 2018

Vallerya is amazing! She is so easy to work with and made the perfect most beautiful set of earrings. They are my favorites still!

Julie Carlson / December 20, 2018

I love these beautiful, one-of-a-kind earrings! So unique and well-crafted. Valerya has a great eye and talent for jewelry design and creation. I can't wait to order from her again.

Denise Cunningham / December 18, 2018

Love my Earrings! Stunning! Thank You!

Anne Scully / December 14, 2018

Lovely earrings and very thoughtful seller 🙂

Ela / December 8, 2018

Beautiful earrings and fast shipping!

swimmv / December 7, 2018

George Davis / December 7, 2018

Beautiful dainty earrings! Recipient will love

mogweevil / December 3, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous necklace. Perfect craftsmanship. I love it! Gold standard costumer service *****

M P / November 25, 2018

The tourmaline is more beautiful than the picture. Excellent quality gemstones and well made. I also make and sell jewelry, and I treated myself to a pair of her earrings. I love them! Extra nice was the ribbon on the package and a personal note. Both made it special.

Nancy Doxsee / November 16, 2018

Beautiful items in this store!!!! Love earrings!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

luba Grinberg / November 15, 2018

My favorite store!!!!! Amazing earrings!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

luba Grinberg / November 15, 2018

Stunningly beautiful earrings, fast shipping, and lovely contact with the seller! 10/10

Insa-Annett / November 14, 2018

The tourmaline stones in this necklace are beautiful. This artist never disappoints me.

Laura Bernheim / November 11, 2018

Beautiful bracelet! ❤?❤?

october1968 / November 11, 2018

Rebecca C. Power / November 10, 2018

This necklace is just like "wow!" The lemon quartz center stone is magical. This artist never disappoints me.

Laura Bernheim / November 7, 2018

Great bracelet, thanks. Recomend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Very nice, thanks. Recommend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

Great job, thank you. Recommend AAAAA+++++

Jacqueline / November 3, 2018

I love the color combination in this necklace .

Laura Bernheim / October 31, 2018

The stones are beautiful a the earrings are comfortable.

Laura Bernheim / October 31, 2018

Simply beautiful!

Sana Amjad / October 27, 2018

Alessandra Moiseienko / October 24, 2018

These are absolutely stunning! They do remind me of fall and the sun shining through red and orange leaves=).

Jdcar0110 / October 23, 2018

I love the quality and sparkle of these beautiful stones in this necklace. I also love the combination of fire opal and citrine.

Laura Bernheim / October 19, 2018

These moonstone drop earrings are gorgeous.

yonghelen / October 7, 2018

Beautiful earrings, love them in gold fill, I’ve already been back for more, thank you Valerya!

Melissa / October 4, 2018

This shade of green is fantastically attractive.

yonghelen / October 3, 2018

Thank you is very much for this very sparkling and unique chain! I love it!

Irene Claire / October 2, 2018

Very nice bracelet, very fine

corinne guidicelli / September 19, 2018

Beautiful stones of good quality

corinne guidicelli / September 19, 2018

Valerya is a truly talented jewelry designer! I had such a hard time choosing just one piece to order so I’m sure I will be back for more. Valerya was so easy and nice to work with creating a custom necklace for me and at the same price as one of her original designs. There were five stones that I wanted to be different colors on the necklace. She messaged me pictures of the actual stones she would use. When the necklace arrived It was even more beautiful than I imagined. Amazing quality! I love everything about this one of a kind, unique, custom necklace. I have gotten so many compliments on it already. Thank you Valerya!!!

Meghan / September 18, 2018

Thank You, Thank You for a most gorgeous purple Labradorite made with such care and love! I love everything about it Valerya! Thank you for the very secure wrapping for shipping, and the gorgeous jewelry box it came in. Your work is so exquisite. I will proudly wear it! Thank you so much. I also just LOVE the silver/black chain that you recommended to go with it.... Just perfect.

Irene Claire / September 7, 2018

Perfect, very nice stones, as described

corinne guidicelli / September 7, 2018

Ohhhhh I was more than pleased when I opened up your beautifully wrapped gift box and saw these earrings! Valerya, you do such marvelous and intricate work. Thank you so much for making me happy to wear these. I will be a repeat customer! Just gorgeous, thank you!! ?❤?

GiGi Miller / August 26, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

sue jones / August 19, 2018

This was a custom pendant designed similar to the beer quartz earrings. Communication was prompt, concise, and courteous. My pendant was put together and shipped out within a week. My pendant was so gorgeous and exactly what I had wanted. I wouldn't hesitate to order a custom piece from this shop again!

vanessa cunningham / August 12, 2018

I love these earrings. Great stones and design.

sydneyaltman / August 9, 2018

The pictures just don't do the jewelry justice. When I opened the boxes I was taken back. I was so pleased with my purchase. Shipping and communication was prompt and the package was well packed.

vanessa cunningham / August 5, 2018

The pictures just don't do the jewelry justice. When I opened the boxes I was taken back. I was so pleased with my purchase. Shipping and communication was prompt and the package was well packed.

vanessa cunningham / August 5, 2018

lac10490 / August 1, 2018

I love my new labradorite earring's. These are absolutely beautiful beyond words!!! They are high quality little pieces of art work and are made for durability and impeccable detail. The owner of this shop is a sweetheart and will do almosty anything to accomodate her clients. I will be back to purchase again. Thank you so much!!!!

Shelley Thompson / July 22, 2018

Love the range of colors in the stones. Perfect size of the finger.

NEW YORK CITY GIRL / July 12, 2018

Love Tourmaline! This feels so nice to wear I am really enjoying this lovely bracelet.

Liz brittonbarry / July 10, 2018

This is stunning set! The earrings are lightweight and just the right amount of movement.The cascade of colors pairs with so many outfits.

Liz brittonbarry / July 10, 2018

One of the prettiest necklaces I’ve ever owned. Wonderful work.

sydneyaltman / July 2, 2018

I love these earrings. Great colors.

sydneyaltman / July 2, 2018

Classy and elegant and the most beautiful necklace I have ever owned! I can't stop starring at it! Valerya is very warm and caring and a joy to communicate with. It arrived in a beautiful jewelry box, packaged perfectly, and got to me quite fast from Israel! The tiny beads are amazingly and perfectly wire wrapped. Such incredible talent Valerya has! I will definitely return to her shop. She will not disappoint you and you will own a fantastically, wonderfully unique piece of art! Thank you so very much for your generous gift and for making such a gorgeous necklace for me!

Irene Claire / June 27, 2018

Exquisite necklace and lovely in every way. The stones that you chose are so lush and I am overwhelmed at the beauty of this creation. Highly recommend artist with a very special talent. Many thanks!!!!

Wendy / June 22, 2018

I received the necklace in perfect condition and very quickly from Israel to the US. Valerya's response was within 24 hours and the necklace mailed within 24 hours of ordering. Valerya's work is stunning. I am a silversmith and was immediately impressed with the quality of her work and materials. Highest recommendation to this Jeweler.

teresahenke / June 21, 2018