(1409 reviews)


** Sold out **

Beautiful piece that fits perfectly! Valerya answered all my questions and was so pleasant to deal with! Definitely worth the money. I am planning for my next purchase already!

Robynn Watts / May 18, 2022

** Sold out **

Once again I was absolutely blown away by the beauty of Valerya’s jewelry. My pastel bracelet arrived so quickly, packaged in a beautiful gift box, and was even more gorgeous in person than in pictures. The quality of the gemstones and her work is outstanding. I’ll definitely be back for more!

Gail C / May 13, 2022

** Sold out **

Worthy of all the stars in the cosmos! Exceeded expectations in every way. Super responsive communication, charming to deal with, and a very speedy process from start to finish! But most of all, an absolutely beautiful custom necklace. Thrilled!

Sarah Chamoun / May 12, 2022

** Sold out **

This necklace is gorgeous! It completely exceeded my expectations. It looks beautiful on the website but it’s even more stunning in person. The colors just pop! It’s the most beautiful gemstone necklace I own. I highly recommend ordering from Valltasy. Valerya is so sweet and provides fantastic customer service. Plus the packaging is beautiful too.

Gail Czysczon / May 1, 2022

** Sold out **

Valerya is fast, helpful, and responsive. This is my second custom order and she created a beautiful pink gemstone bracelet at the requested price point. She asked several questions to make sure she got it right, which I appreciated. I really enjoy wearing my bracelets, they really sparkle! She also repaired a much beloved bracelet I bought from her back in 2018. I’m looking forward to buying more of her jewelery in the future.

Angie / April 30, 2022

** Sold out **

Really Beautiful.

Patti Sano / April 30, 2022

** Sold out **

Beautiful earrings, so unique! The colours make my heart happy. Great design and right size. They look like they are made with great love ❤️ Got this for me and the Amythest dangle for my mom ( her birthstone), she loved them. Definitely Won’t be the last order from her 🙂

Yara Jeries / April 1, 2022

** Sold out **

My daughter loves her new Narnia earrings and matching pendant top! I initially thought that she would wear them when she dresses up. However after she tries them on, we agreed that this would also be very cute with a simple T shirts and jeans. Very pleasant and stress free shopping experience. Thank you so much, Valerya.

Momo / March 25, 2022

** Sold out **

I would give more than five stars if I could. I was looking to buy a pendant top only as my daughter already has a k14 necklace chain. Valerya was kind enough to make a matching pendant top to her Narnia earrings using gemstone clusters and same shaped amethyst. Definitely the best customer service ever and her jewelry is so beautiful. Packaging was very nice. I am very happy I found her shop.

Momo / March 25, 2022

** Sold out **

I have ordered 3 bracelets and am very happy with all of them they are beautiful great work i will be buying more

Patricia Mckissick / March 17, 2022